Iniciar sessão ou registar-se
    • ahahah
    • 17 setembro 2010 editado

# 1

ok pessoAl

Tenham cuidado pois a burlenta ataca agora o centro de lisboa:

Hello,
    Thank you for your interest. My name is Tania Bleck and from the internet add, you could see, i have available the apartment located in: R. Cesário Verde 6, 1170 Lisboa, Portugal. It has 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room.
    I am looking for someone to live in it, as soon as possible, because my company has won the auction for a project, in construction, for a building that will rise up in London, England / United Kingdom . I am a civil engineer, so my accommodation period in London will be about 4 - 6 years. The renting period is from 1 months upto 1-8 years. As a result of this I want to rent, for this period, at this price and also to find the perfect person for my apartment. I`m the owner of the apt and it's like in the pics.
    The apartment is furnished, but I have the option of sending all my furniture into storage if you want to bring your own (no extra costs). The rent for 1 month is 320 EUR (for the whole apartment) including all utilities (water, electricity, Internet, cable, parking, air conditioning, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator). You can move in the apt in the same day when you receive the keys. The only problem is that I`m the only person who has the keys but I hope that we will find a solution.

Thank you for your interest and I will look forward to hearing from you soon.

Tania Bleck
    P.S. Please tell me if this is what are you looking for and reply my only if you are truly interested in the apt.

DEPOIS DE PENSAR QUE SAIU-ME A SORTE GRANDE COMO DISSE O OUTRO, AI VEM A RESPOSTA: